Trophies awarded at AGM

Trophies awarded at AGM

5 Sep 2017

Two trophies were awarded last night at the Taranaki Cricket Association's AGM, congratulations to both recipients.

- Tom Bruce was awarded the "Fox Hall Memorial Trophy" which is awarded to a loyal club person that has performed an outstanding feat in a senior club game.

- Don Stewart was awarded the "Stainton Trophy" for his services to Taranaki Cricket. Don has contributed a lot to Taranaki Cricket so thank you Don!